Ready Steady Go!

Ready Steady Go! was a popular UK music show which ran from 9th August 1963 until 23rd December 1966. Initially artists mimed to records but by late 1964 some performed live and the show switched to all-live performances in April 1965.

The DC5 appearances were as follows

8th November - Glad All Over
13th December - Glad All Over
31st December

21st February - Bits and Pieces
15th May - Can't You See That She's Mine
12th June - Can't You See That She's Mine
9th October
23rd October - Anyway You Want It
31st December

22nd January - Everybody Knows
26th February - Reelin' & Rockin'
19th March - Reelin' & Rockin'
14th May - Come Home
9th July - Catch Us If You Can
29th October - Over And Over
31st December

28th October - Nineteen Days

Back to the index page